New governors appointed at NHS Trust

news story
news story

New governors have been elected to the Council of Governors at Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust.

The names of those elected are Janthea Capitani, Jeremy Baskett, Cheryl George, Christopher Bayne and Richard Wells.

Governors are elected for a term of three years to serve on the CoG representing the interests of Foundation Trust members within their constituencies.