COMMUNITY: Stanley Street S&SC

RETURN of Post Office services to Wirksworth.
RETURN of Post Office services to Wirksworth.
0
Have your say

Saturday, December 3, Metropolis, male vocal /instrumental duo from Lancaster.

Sunday, December 4, Virtue, superb male female pop and soft rock duo.

Saturday, December 10, Brotherhood, excellent male duo club favourite. Sunday, December 11, 2Real, visual male duo.

Saturday, December 17, Roar, excellent male female vocal duo. Sunday, December 18, Groovy Nights, excellent disco male/female duo.

Christmas Eve Special

Saturday, December 24, The Style Brothers, four piece live pop and soft rock band.

Boxing Day Special

Monday, December 26, Elysium, six piece cabaret show, three boys and three girls.

Christmas Tuesday Special

Tuesday, December 27, J P Morris, superb vocalist back by popular demand.

New Year’s Eve

Be early for a seat.

Saturday, December 31, Carry On Cabaret, fantastic fun multi tribute duo.

Relax on New Year’s Day

January 1, Beebi Del, top female vocal entertainer.

All artistes subject to change. Most performances are three 30-minute spots each night from 8pm onwards.

Free for club members, non-members must be signed in by a full paid club member. An entry fee of £1 applies. Only two guests allowed to be signed in per member per night. Call 01909 473863 or visit www.facebook.com/mystanleystreet.