COMMUNITY: Stanley Street S&SC

editorial image
0
Have your say

Artistes coming up:

Saturday, April 30, The Biz, excellent boy/girl duo.

Sunday, May 1, Cool Wave, excellent boy duo. Saturday, May 7, Picture This, stunning duo.

Sunday, May 8, Last Stand, award winning male duo. Saturday, May 14, Fuel, excellent male 3 piece. Sunday, May 15, Sonya, sensational female vocalist. Saturday, May 21, Gypsy Queen, brilliant duo. Sunday, May 22, Scandal, fabulous boy/girl duo. Saturday, May 28, ZTV, superb male, female duo.

Sunday, May 29, Elysuim, super 6 piece cabaret show.

All artistes subject to change. Usually performances are three 30-minute spots each night from 8pm onwards. Free for club members, non-members must be signed in by a full paid club member. An entry fee of £1 applies. Only two guests allowed to be signed in per member per night. Call 01909 473863 or visit www.facebook.com/mystanleystreet.